Stone Brewing Co.
View National Sales Team

If you need additional assistance to find a Stone Special Release, you know of a place that would like to sell Stone, or you have a question that you think could be best answered by our "crew on the street," then give 'em a call. They'd be glad to talk with you.

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA SALES TEAM

 

 

September 16, 2013
 

Todd  Karnig
Vice President of Sales
"There are two times when a strong, gnarly beer is good. When you are alone or when you are with other people."

760-294-7899 x1201

October 20, 2008
 

Chad Heath
Sales Director - Southern California
"Four beautiful ingredients combined to perfection."
chad.heath@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1202

Southern California Office Staff
September 24, 2012
 

Lindsey Sylvester
Sales Event Supervisor
"She's Crafty."
lindsey.sylvester@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1204


August 2, 2010
 

Kat Snodgrass
Sales Analyst
"never trust a woman that prefers a "rock" over a Stone!!"
kat.snodgrass@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1206


January 14, 2013
 

Richard Adams III
Sales Operations Specialist
"Hops on Hops on Hops!"
richard.adams@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1302


October 14, 2013
 

Alicia Campbell
Sr. Sales Event Coordinator

alicia.campbell@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1205


San Diego County Sales Team
SD On Premis   SD Off Premis
San Diego County On-Premise San Diego County Off-Premise

 

 

April 7, 2014
 

Matt Wilson
Area Sales Manager - Off Premise

matt.wilson@stonebrewing.com


December 28, 2005
 

Catherine Costlow
District Manager - San Diego/Inland Empire
"Have a Stone and a smile"
catherine.costlow@stonebrewing.com
760-215-3667


September 18, 2007
 

Richard Collins
Southern California Key Account Manager
"For me, Stone is delicious and nutritious!"
richard.collins@stonebrewing.com
760-215-9563


July 2, 1998
 

Dave Dyer
San Diego North County Coastal Sales Rep
"Whoever said you can't live off beer alone, hasn't met me"
dave.dyer@stonebrewing.com
760-644-0138


March 9, 2001
 

Andrew Hunter
San Diego Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Stone... Need I say more?"
andrew.hunter@stonebrewing.com
760-802-2268


May 23, 2005
 

Mike Fletcher
San Diego Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Stone Brewing makes me the hoppiest person in the world!"
mike.fletcher@stonebrewing.com
760-644-0142


October 7, 2006
 

Mike Nestor
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"Let's get this Stone Ruination IPA started."
mike.nestor@stonebrewing.com
760-504-3527


October 16, 2007
 

Mark Zimmerman
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"Thee who is worthy, may cast the first Stone."
mark.zimmerman@stonebrewing.com
760-644-0134


October 22, 2007
 

Sean O'Connell
Northeast San Diego On-Premise Sales
"I play Rugby and drink Stone. Next question."
sean.oconnell@stonebrewing.com
760-594-6502


October 24, 2007
 

Lisa Govenar
San Diego Key Account Manager
"Mmmm...Beer...Stone!...(glub glub glub) YES! YES!"
lisa.penwell@stonebrewing.com
619-726-2266


November 7, 2007
 

Larz Watts
San Diego Beach Cities On-Premise Sales Rep
"The Wattsimus is here to sell Stone beer"
larz.watts@stonebrewing.com
760-535-7938


August 13, 2008
 

Lane Thompson
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"Is this heaven"
lane.thompson@stonebrewing.com
760-807-4835


August 30, 2010
 

Matthew Perunovich
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"Everybody should believe in something, I believe I will have another Stone..."
matt.perunovich@stonebrewing.com
760-855-9834


August 29, 2011
 

Thaddeus Croskey
San Diego - Field Sales Support
"Hop Non-Stop!!"
thaddeus.croskey@stonebrewing.com
760-529-0002


July 16, 2012
 

Tim Schulz
San Diego Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Speak softly but carry a big bag of hops."
tim.schulz@stonebrewing.com
858 472 3273


December 10, 2012
 

Meredith Hoehner
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"Great beer...if I have to explain it, you wouldn't understand."
meredith.hoehner@stonebrewing.com
760-807-8078


January 2, 2013
 

Joel Schneider
San Diego - Field Sales Support
"I've never skipped a Stone"


February 25, 2013
 

Christine Quillen
San Diego On Premise Sales Rep
"Tis FAR better to drink an Arrogant Bastard than to date one :) Yum!"
christine.quillen@stonebrewing.com
619-726-2266


November 11, 2013
 

Daniel Primavera
San Diego Off-Premise Sales Representative
"You've tried the rest, now drink the best!"
daniel.primavera@stonebrewing.com
760-212-6695


March 17, 2014
 

Carter Richards
Field Sales Support - San Diego

carter.richards@stonebrewing.com
760 216 4005


 

 

Los Angeles County Sales Team
LA On Premis   LA Off Premis
Los Angeles County On-Premise Los Angeles County Off-Premise

 

SB On-Off Premise    
Santa Barbara and Ventura On-Off Premise    

 

 

January 27, 2012
 

Chris Fesperman
Area Sales Manager - Off Premise Los Angeles
"Life is grand with a Stone in hand."
chris.fesperman@stonebrewing.com
310-291-2146


July 6, 2009
 

Sean Beaucar
District Manager - Los Angeles/Orange County
"Stone beer geek tested...gargoyle approved!"
sean.beaucar@stonebrewing.com
323-229-8647


November 1, 2010
 

Stephen Young
Grocery Manager
"The gargoyle stared into the soul and found my heart made of Stone..."Pure!"...it roared"
stephen.young@stonebrewing.com
323-308-0852


May 9, 2006
 

Angelo Valdespino
West Los Angeles Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Stone, The Heavy Metal of Beer!!!"
angelo.valdespino@stonebrewing.com
310-946-4102


February 9, 2009
 

Michael Smuck
West Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"We have nothing to fear from Fizzy Yellow Beer!"
michael.smuck@stonebrewing.com
310-930-6006


February 9, 2009
 

David Tardif
South Bay Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"Dave is my name, Stone is my game, and all I do is play, play, play!!!"
david.tardif@stonebrewing.com
310-350-6928


November 2, 2009
 

Matthew Roberts
San Diego On-Premise Sales Rep
"It doesn't matter if it's early or late, wet or dry, as long as it's hops I'm a happy guy."
matt.roberts@stonebrewing.com
213-361-9674


May 14, 2010
 

Colin Gebhard
Los Angeles Valley Sales Rep
"I love being punched in the mouth by my beer"
colin.gebhard@stonebrewing.com
714-264-2422


May 2, 2011
 

Bradley Kelson
Ventura Sales Representative
"Have no fear beer, for Stone is here."
brad.kelson@stonebrewing.com
562-704-2209


August 15, 2011
 

Miles Tanner
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Representative
"Chuck Norris invented the first IPA when he roundhouse kicked a hop vine."
miles.tanner@stonebrewing.com
310-739-2320


July 2, 2012
 

Justin Reyes
Area Sales Manager - Los Angeles East
"Stone...Remarkable company, remarkable people, remarkable beer."
justin.reyes@stonebrewing.com
310-344-7532


August 27, 2012
 

Brandon Long
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"You don't chose your Stone, your Stone choses you."
brandon.long@stonebrewing.com
213-379-4544


November 19, 2012
 

Trevor Mortensen
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep

trevor.mortensen@stonebrewing.com
760-884-7649


January 14, 2013
 

Brent Cruz
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"With Stone in hand I arrogantly inquired, 'Is that jealousy you're wearing?'"
brent.cruz@stonebrewing.com
562-290-9478


February 8, 2013
 

Sean Durham
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"Be the Arrogance you wish to see in the world."
sean.durham@stonebrewing.com
(562) 704-9110


April 15, 2013
 

Josh Underwood
Los Angeles Valley Sales Representative

josh.underwood@stonebrewing.com
526-481-2496


July 8, 2013
 

Adam Morte
Santa Barbara Sales Representative
"I will use this Stone to take down these Fizzy Yellow Goliaths."
adam.morte@stonebrewing.com
562-481-8584


August 5, 2013
 

Boom Madison
Field Sales Support, LA Valley

boom.madison@stonebrewing.com
562 279-3787


October 7, 2013
 

David Toyama
Los Angeles Off-Premise Sales Representative

david.toyama@stonebrewing.com
323-620-9476


October 21, 2013
 

Gabe Ryan
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"Grab a Stone IPA, feel your troubles melt away...."
gabe.ryan@stonebrewing.com
760-213-9907


November 11, 2013
 

Ryan Lance
Grocery Sales Rep - North Ventura Counties

ryan.lance@stonebrewing.com
424 603-3422


February 3, 2014
 

Adam Schloss
Grocery Sales Rep - South Ventura Counties

adam.schloss@stonebrewing.com
213-400-6466


February 3, 2014
 

Casey Enman
Los Angeles On-Premise Sales Rep
"Stone beer: Scientifically spiritual, yet decently diabolical!"
casey.enman@stonebrewing.com
562-481-1667


February 24, 2014
 

Thomas Goodale
Grocery Sales Rep - West LA Valley

thomas.goodale@stonebrewing.com


February 24, 2014
 

Joseph Colucci
Grocery Sales Rep - East LA Valley

joseph.colucci@stonebrewing.com
562 481-2799


April 7, 2014
 

Michael Annese
Los Angeles Valley Off Premise Sales Representative

michael.annese@stonebrewing.com


April 7, 2014
 

Charlie Patnoe
Field Sales Support - Los Angeles

charles.patnoe@stonebrewing.com


 

 

Orange County / Inland Empire Sales Team
OC On Premis   OC Off Premis
Orange County On-Premise Orange County Off-Premise

 

IE On Premis   IE Off Premis
Inland Empire On-Premise Inland Empire Off-Premise

 

 

April 28, 2008
 

Clay Taylor
Area Sales Manager - OC/IE
"We hold these truths to be self evident, that not all beers are created equal."
clay.taylor@stonebrewing.com
909-215-7455

June 19, 2006
 

Chuck Susee
South Orange County On-Premise Sales Rep
"Bier her, Bier her...Oder ich fall um!"
chuck.susee@stonebrewing.com
760-594-2602


May 2, 2011
 

Jonathan Piraino
North Orange County On-Premise Sales Rep
"Changing the way you think of beer, one stone at a time."
jonathan.piraino@stonebrewing.com
951-534-2662


June 27, 2011
 

John Carter
North Orange County Off-Premise Sales Rep
"I always ask for the Cask!"
john.Carter@stonebrewing.com
760-884-7619


July 9, 2012
 

Michael  Pehl
North Orange County Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Stone: Not just any brew will do."
michael.pehl@stonebrewing.com
714-305-8651


February 11, 2013
 

Daniel Erdmann
North Inland Empire Off-Premise Sales Rep
"Tis the arrogance that binds us"
dan.erdmann@stonebrewing.com
951-323-5098


June 24, 2013
 

Tyler Maughmer
Los Angeles On Premise Sales Rep

tyler.maughmer@stonebrewing.com
760-215-3776


August 5, 2013
 

Jason Strubbe
South Orange County Off-Premise Sales Rep

jason.strubbe@stonebrewing.com
909-708-7723


September 23, 2013
 

Courtney Yates
Orange County/Inland Empire - Field Sales Support

courtney.yates@stonebrewing.com
909 234-7151


December 9, 2013
 

Jesse Mendez
Field Sales Support - IE/OC

jesse.mendez@stonebrewing.com
562-310-8759


December 9, 2013
 

Rachelle Foronda
Field Sales Support OC/IE
"Keep a Stone brew in hand...to never be judged again!"
rachelle.foronda@stonebrewing.com
562-310-8143


April 5, 2004
 

Daniel McStocker
South Inland Empire Sales Rep
"What despicable bastard has stolen the cork to my lunch?!"
dan.mcstocker@stonebrewing.com
951-534-2523


December 12, 2011
 

Justin Draper
South Orange County On-Premise Sales Rep
"Channel your inner beer savage."
justin.draper@stonebrewing.com
909-708-7569


September 10, 2012
 

Sean Frisbie
Coachella Valley Sales Rep
"Beer is the elixir of life for all that Ales you."
sean.frisbie@stonebrewing.com
760-715-0163


February 13, 2013
 

Jason Sithichai
North Inland Empire On-Premise Sales Rep

jason.sithichai@stonebrewing.com
562-673-0408