Stone Brewing Co.
View Southern California Sales Team

If you need additional assistance to find a Stone Special Release, you know of a place that would like to sell Stone, or you have a question that you think could be best answered by our "crew on the street," then give 'em a call. They'd be glad to talk with you.

NATIONAL SALES TEAM

 

 

September 16, 2013
 

Todd  Karnig
Vice President of Sales
"There are two times when a strong, gnarly beer is good. When you are alone or when you are with other people." todd.karnig@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1201


March 12, 2013
 

Heather Riley
Executive Assistant-Supporting Todd
"Stone - When champagne just won't do!" heather.riley@stonebrewing.com
760-294-7899 x1203


 

 

 
March 25, 2013
 

Brian Dewey
Director, National Accounts

brian.dewey@stonebrewing.com
760-715-9825
760-294-7899 x1232


February 24, 2014
 

Beth Conway
Sales Operations Specialist-Supporting Brian
"Easy on the foam when you're pouring my Stone!"
beth.conway@stonebrewing.com
760-215-3768
760-294-7899 x1209


 

 

 
May 19, 2014
 

Matt Schafer
National Accounts Manager

matt.schafer@stonebrewing.com
415-846-3558


August 26, 2013
 

Adam Bankovich
National Accounts Manager
"Leave no Stone undrunk."
adam.bankovich@stonebrewing.com
513-680-3481


January 6, 2014
 

Heather Gubser
National Accounts Manager
"OMG, OMG, OMG! I work for STONE!"
heather.gubser@stonebrewing.com
210-213-9936


August 5, 2014
 

Kelly Stevens
On-Premise National Accounts Manager

kelly.stevens@stonebrewing.com


May 13, 2008
 

Jason E. Armstrong
Director National Sales
"I am guilty of a dreadful, selfish crime. I have wasted all my precious time, my first Stone 1.13.2006"
jason.armstrong@stonebrewing.com
760-504-2844
760-294-7899 x1249


February 4, 2013
 

Rueben Ruiz
Sales Operations Specialist-Supporting Jason
"Stone - It's magically hop-licious."
rueben.ruiz@stonebrewing.com
760-215-0816
760-294-7899 x1233


Regional Sales Team - West
west region
September 25, 2006
 

Jeff Porter
Regional Sales Manager - West
"Big beers with Big flavors - That's set in 'Stone'!"
jeff.porter@stonebrewing.com
760-215-9087


April 13, 2009
 

Jonas Wilby
Western Regional - Business Development Manager
"Big Stone make happy wife."
jonas.wilby@stonebrewing.com
951-551-9255


August 2, 2004
 

David Hopwood
Northern California Regional Brewery Rep
"Hoppy Hoppy, Joy Joy"
david.hopwood@stonebrewing.com
510-825-7848


October 7, 2006
 

Padraic Lenehan
San Diego Regional Brewery Rep
"I like my water filtered by Barley, Hops, and Yeast."
padraic.lenehan@stonebrewing.com
760-520-2190


January 31, 2011
 

Michael "Zippo" Parzick
San Francisco Regional Brewery Rep
"StoneDaddy(n):purveyor of beer enlightenment"
michael.parzick@stonebrewing.com
415-279-6106


April 4, 2011
 

Erin Grey Kemplin
Portland Regional Brewery Rep
"...across the Pacific Northwest, one Stone at a time."
erin.kemplin@stonebrewing.com
503-475-0758


December 3, 2012
 

Kory Snider
Central California Regional Brewery Rep
"Sticks and Stones may break my bones, but hops will never hurt me...or you"
kory.snider@stonebrewing.com
831-293-4957


March 4, 2013
 

Jay Farias
Seattle Regional Brewery Rep
"An abundance of hops and Stone Brewing...Proof that the beer Gods love us!"
jay.farias@stonebrewing.com
206-419-5585


June 9, 2014
 

Jodi Kahn
Northwest Regional Brewery Rep

jodi.kahn@stonebrewing.com
208-598-9307


July 7, 2014
 

Katie Stoner
Central Coast Regional Brewery Rep

katie.stoner@stonebrewing.com
(805) 235-4165


Regional Sales Team - Midwest
central region
April 30, 2007
 

Aaron Tyrell
Mid-West Regional Sales Manager
"Drink to remember. Drink to forget, just don't forget to remember...drink Stone!" aaron.tyrell@stonebrewing.com
313-263-8501


April 7, 2014
 

Patrick  Sullivan
Midwest Regional Business Development Manager
"Super Bowl MVPs go to Disney World. I'm going to Stone!" patrick.sullivan@stonebrewing.com
314-807-5577


September 8, 2008
 

Nate Sellergren
Midwest Regional Brewery Rep
"Leave no Stone cap unturned!" nate.sellergren@stonebrewing.com
816-392-5407


September 4, 2012
 

Mark Kocher
Mid-West Regional Brewery Rep
"If you were going to build a brewery with honesty, integrity and quality, the foundation would be Stone." mark.kocher@stonebrewing.com
317-902-2897


September 9, 2013
 

Lairdy Lee
Ohio Regional Brewery Rep
lairdy.lee@stonebrewing.com
440-570-8088


October 7, 2013
 

Jill Joyce
Chicago Regional Brewery Representative
jill.joyce@stonebrewing.com
815-915-7609


May 15, 2014
 

Eric Puffer
Illinois Regional Brewery Representative
eric.puffer@stonebrewing.com
217-653-5860


Regional Sales Team - South Central
south central region
November 1, 2010
 

Christopher Cantrell
Southern Central Regional Sales Manager
"Stone beers, take me to my happy place" chris.cantrell@stonebrewing.com
303-570-1368


July 7, 2014
 

Rebecca Walters
Southern Central Business Development Manager
You had me at "hops"! rebecca.walters@stonebrewing.com
720-418-9124


April 30, 2007
 

Ed Gebler
Arizona Regional Brewery Rep
"You change your thoughts, and you change your world. That world includes Stone..." ed.gebler@stonebrewing.com
602-791-5064


August 13, 2012
 

Stephen Ponsetti
South Texas Regional Brewery Rep
"Sometimes too much Stone is barely enough." stephen.ponsetti@stonebrewing.com
512-298-7418


October 28, 2013
 

Taylor Witt
Colorado Regional Brewery Representative
"I'm on Team Stone. So I got that going for me, which is nice." taylor.witt@stonebrewing.com
720-375-1588


December 2, 2013
 

Karl LaVine
New Mexico Regional Brewery Representative
"Empowering salivation one Stone at a time." karl.lavine@stonebrewing.com
505-314-3723


January 8, 2014
 

Freddy Pompa
East Texas/Louisiana Regional Brewery Representative
freddy.pompa@stonebrewing.com
281-813-6796


February 18, 2014
 

Jon Gula
Southern Nevada Regional Brewery Rep
"Stone Brewing - Not for the faint of hop!" jon.gula@stonebrewing.com
702-592-4554


Regional Sales Team - Northeast
northeast region
August 4, 2014
 

Matthew  Rogers
NE Regional Sales Manager

matthew.rogers@stonebrewing.com


September 22, 2008
 

Lee Marren
Northeast Regional Business Development Manager
"Yes, I do have a great job and No, you can not have it."
lee.marren@stonebrewing.com
609-496-1638


June 20, 2011
 

Jeff Nelson
New England Regional Brewery Rep
"Those who live in glass houses...must drink Stone."
jeff.nelson@stonebrewing.com
860-481-0751


November 12, 2012
 

Melanie Knepp
Washington DC/Maryland/Virginia Regional Brewery Representative
"The glass is always half full. Be worthy, drink up!"
melanie.knepp@stonebrewing.com
703-309-7443


January 14, 2013
 

Daniel Turdo
NYC, Long Island, & Westchester Cty Regional Brewery Rep
"Hops are keeping me young...just look at this face."
daniel.turdo@stonebrewing.com
347-439-3094


March 17, 2014
 

Josh Matt
Upper New England Regional Brewery Rep
"Sent forth as the harbinger of hops to come."
joshua.matt@stonebrewing.com
413-250-4280


Regional Sales Team - South East
south east region
January 10, 2005
 

Scott Sheridan
Southeast Regional Sales Manager
"Give a man a Stone and he drinks for a lifetime." scott.sheridan@stonebrewing.com
843-801-2885


August 1, 2011
 

Brett  Collier
Southeast Business Development Manager
"I'd give my right hand for a Stone IPA." brett.collier@stonebrewing.com
678-234-4771


April 5, 2010
 

Bethany Bryant
Florida Regional Brewery Rep
"Stone: beer with more cowbell" bethany.sherwin@stonebrewing.com
727-424-1554


January 6, 2014
 

Zack Shollenberger
North Florida Regional Brewery Rep
zack.shollenberger@stonebrewing.com
904-612-8444


January 6, 2014
 

Jason  Selby
South Carolina Regional Brewery Rep
jason.selby@stonebrewing.com
843-469-1057


April 7, 2014
 

Lee DeVine
North Carolina Regional Brewery Rep
"Stone: Hedonism of the tongue" lee.devine@stonebrewing.com
336-682-3966


July 7, 2014
 

Adam Baldwin
Southeast Regional Brewery Rep
adam.baldwin@stonebrewing.com
(404) 545-3804